Contact

Interested in learning more about UW-Extension Division of Continuing Education, Outreach & E-Learning’s innovative education programs? Are you a member of the media looking for a source? Here’s where you can learn more.


Leadership & Media

Connect firsthand with the division’s leadership or our media contact.

David Schejbal

Dean, Continuing Education, Outreach & E-Learning

UW-Extension

(608) 262-1034

david.schejbal@uwex.edu

Bio

John Stone

Senior Associate Dean

UW-Extension

(608) 262-1034

john.stone@uwex.edu

Bio

Steve Hetzel

Assistant Dean, Business Services

UW-Extension

(608) 256-4776

steve.hetzel@learn.uwsa.edu

Bio

Laura Kite

Assistant Dean, Student Services

UW-Extension

(608) 262-5374

laura.kite@learn.uwsa.edu

Bio

George Kroeninger

Assistant Dean, Program Development

UW-Extension

(608) 890-1297

george.kroeninger@uwex.edu

Bio

Melissa Mayo

Director of Human Resources

UW-Extension

melissa.mayo@uwex.edu

Bio

Colleen Howes

Marketing Director

UW-Extension

(608) 261-1117

colleen.howes@uwex.edu

Anna Schryver

Communications Manager

UW-Extension

(608) 225-5476

anna.schryver@uwex.edu

Contact Us

Main Office

5602 Research Park Blvd, Ste 300
Madison WI  53719

Contact Us

Select your county to view contact information for your local Extension office.
 

Choose your region above to get local news, stories and services.


Main Office

5602 Research Park Blvd
Ste 300

Madison , WI 53719