Skip Navigation
For Employees

Continuing and Online Education

Who We Are:

The Division of Continuing Education, Outreach and E-Learning (CEOEL) serves as the coordinator for University of Wisconsin continuing education programs at all 26 campuses, online and in communities throughout the state.

Independent Learning logo
Independent Learning
Flex Logo
UW Flexible Option
UW HELP logo
eCampus logo
UW System eCampus

What We Do:

CEOEL connects learners with credit, noncredit, professional development and personal enrichment programs through the 26 University of Wisconsin campuses and supports development and delivery of online courses and programs throughout the world.

Main Office

  • Continuing Education, Outreach and E-Learning

    5602 Research Park Blvd, Suite 300
    Madison, WI 53719
    (877) 895-3276 (UW-LEARN)
    (608) 262-2011

  • See us online:

    Organizational ChartOff-site link

  • Dean:

    David Schejbal

UW Campuses Offering Continuing Education Courses

Click a campus name to see its Continuing Education website.

UW-Extension Locations map. Shows the 26 campuses sites  for UW-Extension's continuing education; the 13 campuses where the Small Business Development Centers are located; the 72 county Extension offices; maps of Wisconsin Public Radio and Wisconsin Public Televsion coverage areas; and the two UW-Extension's Conference Centers. UW-Baraboo/Sauk County UW Baron County UW-Eau Claire UW-Fond du Lac UW-Fox Valley UW-Green Bay UW-La Crosse UW-Madison UW-Manitowoc UW-Marathon County UW-Marinette UW-Marshfield/Wood County UW-Milwaukee UW-Oshkosh UW-Parkside UW-Platteville UW-Richland UW-River Falls UW-Rock County UW-Sheboygan UW-Stevens Point UW-Stout UW-Superior UW-Washington County UW-Waukesha UW-Whitewater