Extension Logo Cooperative Extension
Directory Database

Milwaukee County

|Staff Directory Home Page|CES Home Page|

Milwaukee County Extension Office
9501 W Watertown Plank Rd., Bldg A
Wauwatosa WI   53226 -3552
Phone:
Fax:
URL:
(414) 256-4600    
(414) 256-4646    
http://milwaukee.uwex.edu
Region: East-Metro Region

Program Area Name
Email Address
Official Title
Working Title(s)
Phone Number
ANRE Jan Alba
jan.alba@ces.uwex.edu
Office Associate
Urban Gardens Assistant
(414) 256-4651
CNRED Angela Allen
angela.allen@ces.uwex.edu
Instructor
Community Resource Development
(414) 256-4630
YD Jolene Arnold
jolene.arnold@ces.uwex.edu
Office Oper Associate
4-H Youth Development Assistant
FLP Jeannie Berry-Matos
jeannie.berrymatos@ces.uwex.edu
Assoc Admin Prgm Spec
Nutrition Coordinator
(414) 256-4600
Kathleen (Kathy) Bosetti-Reese
kathy.reese@ces.uwex.edu
Office Associate
Lead Receptionist
(414) 256-4600
FLP Jason Bratkowski
jason.bratkowski@ces.uwex.edu
Office Oper Associate
Nutrition Program Assistant
(414) 256-4683
YD Demetrius Brown
demetrius.brown@ces.uwex.edu
Associate Professor
4-H Youth Development Agent
(414) 256-4620
Michael Campagnola
michael.campagnola@ces.uwex.edu
Student Help
Student Help
(414) 425-8550
FLP Kathryn Cieszki
kathryn.cieszki@ces.uwex.edu
Sr Instructional Spec
Nutrition Educator
(414) 256-4684
Marvin Dahm
marvin.dahm@ces.uwex.edu
IS Tech Srv Senior
IS Network Support Tech Senior
CNRED Gail Epping Overholt
gail.overholt@ces.uwex.edu
Lecturer
Natural Resource Educator: Milwaukee River Basin
(414) 256-4632
YD Patricia Fojut
patricia.fojut@ces.uwex.edu
Assoc Instructnl Spec
Environmental Education Programmer
(414) 425-8550
YD Mary Gaub
mary.gaub@ces.uwex.edu
Instructional Spec
4-H Youth Environmental Education Teaching Naturalist
(414) 425-8550
Eloisa Gomez
eloisa.gomez@ces.uwex.edu
Dir, Unspecified (8)
Director
(414) 256-4640
YD Michelle Gonzalez
michelle.gonzalez@ces.uwex.edu
Lecturer
4-H Youth Development Coordinator
(414) 256-4626
Tara Grode
tara.grode@ces.uwex.edu
Student Help
Student Help
(414) 425-8550
Sandy Her
sandy.her@ces.uwex.edu
Gardener
Urban Garden Assistant
(414) 256-4600
FLP Cheryl Horns
cheryl.horns@ces.uwex.edu
Sr Instructional Spec
Nutrition Educator
(414) 256-4686
Marlene Jaglinski
marlene.jaglinski@ces.uwex.edu
Office Oper Associate
Receptionist (LTE)
(414) 256-4600
FLP Juanita Jara
juanita.jara@ces.uwex.edu
Sr Instructional Spec
Nutrition Educator
(414) 256-4687
YD Naomi Jenkins
naomi.jenkins@ces.uwex.edu
Office Support Asst
4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
(414) 256-4600
Linda Kramer
linda.kramer@ces.uwex.edu
Office Oper Associate
Office Operations Associate
(414) 256-4621
CNRED Sara Krueger
sara.krueger@ces.uwex.edu
Student Help
Student Help-Water Resources Education Support
(414) 256-4633
ANRE Nancy Lehrer
nancy.lehrer@ces.uwex.edu
Office Associate
Urban Gardens Assistant (LTE)
(414) 256-4654
ANRE Dennis Lukaszewski
dennis.lukaszewski@ces.uwex.edu
Faculty Assistant
Urban Gardens Director
(414) 256-4650
FLP Juana Maldonado
juana.maldonado@ces.uwex.edu
Sr Instructional Spec
Nutrition Educator
(414) 256-4688
Angela Matel
angela.matel@ces.uwex.edu
Student Help
Student Help
(414) 425-8550
Meghan McCabe
meghan.mccabe@ces.uwex.edu
Program Coordinator
FEEDs Coordinator
(414) 290-2418
YD Debra McRae
debra.mcrae@ces.uwex.edu
Associate Professor
4-H Youth Development Agent Environmental Educator
(414) 425-8550
ANRE Sharon Morrisey
sharon.morrisey@ces.uwex.edu
Associate Professor
Consumer Horticulture Agent
(414) 256-4660
FLP Cynthia (Cindy) Muhar
cynthia.muhar@ces.uwex.edu
Associate Professor
Family Living Agent
(414) 256-4670
FLP Kathleen O'Hara
kathleen.ohara@ces.uwex.edu
Program Asst 1
Program Area Office Assistant
(414) 256-4674
ANRE Brittany Olson Gardener
Urban Garden Assistant
(414) 256-4600
ANRE Suzy Orth
suzy.orth@ces.uwex.edu
Office Oper Associate
Horticulture Help Line Assistant
(414) 256-4664
FLP Tolulope (Tolu) Osemwegie
tolulope.Osemwegie@ces.uwex.edu
Office Associate
Family Living Support Staff
(414) 256-4681
FLP Alice Pugh
alice.pugh@ces.uwex.edu
Program Asst 2
Program Assistant (LTE)
(414) 444-9930
ANRE Linda Reynolds
linda.reynolds@ces.uwex.edu
Office Associate
Urban Gardens Assistant
(414) 256-4652
Cassandra Rincon
cassandra.rincon@ces.uwex.edu
Agricultural Spec 1
Environmental Education Assistant/Volunteer
(414) 425-8550
FLP Sharon Roberts
sharon.roberts@ces.uwex.edu
Sr Instructional Spec
Nutrition Educator
(414) 256-4689
ANRE Brian Russart
brian.russart@ces.uwex.edu
Outreach Specialist
Natural Areas Management Specialist
(414) 257-6521
Ryan Schone
ryan.schone@ces.uwex.edu
Instructional Spec
Micro Farming Coordinator (Hort/Ag)
(414) 256-4600
Eva Terry
eva.terry@ces.uwex.edu
Assoc Adm Specialist
4-H STEM Pre-College Program Coordinator
(414) 256-4600
Amber VanOuwerkerk
amber.vanouwerkerk@ces.uwex.edu
Agricultural Spec 1
Environmental Education Assistant/Volunteer
(414) 425-8550
Mae Vega
mae.vega@ces.uwex.edu
Classified Back-Up
Student Receptionist
(414) 256-4600
ANRE Mark Verhagen
mark.verhagen@ces.uwex.edu
Instructional Spec
Natural Areas Management Specialist
(414) 425-8550
Tracy Wasielewski
tracy.wasielewski@ces.uwex.edu
Office Associate
FEEDs Program Coordinator (LTE)
(414) 256-4600
CNRED Andrew D. Yencha
andrew.yencha@ces.uwex.edu
Lecturer
Natural Resource Educator: Southeast Wisconsin Fox & Root-Pike Basins
Basin Educator: Illinois Fox River Basin
(414) 256-4631
ANRE Gertrud Zoeller
gertrud.zoeller@ces.uwex.edu
Office Associate
Urban Gardens Assistant (LTE)
(414) 256-4655

* Indicates multi-county responsibility. Follow the link for correct mailing address and telephone number.

Back to CES Directory Home Page
Click here to email comments or changes for the on-line staff directory.


?2000, Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System, doing business as the Division of Cooperative Extension of the University of Wisconsin-Extension