Contact

The UW-Extension Conference Centers team is here to assist with all of your event needs. If you need more information about our services, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Leadership & Media

UW-Extension Conference Centers is guided by the UW-Extension mission of working with the people of Wisconsin to improve lives and communities. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you.

Event Planning & Sales
608-262-0881
schedule@ecc.uwex.edu
Fax: 608-262-8516

Event Registration Services
Registrations Manager
608-262-6696
registrationsmanager@ecc.uwex.edu

Pyle Center & Distance Education Facility
702 Langdon Street
Madison, WI 53706
Directions and Parking
Guest Services and Front Desk: 608-262-1122
Scheduling: 608-262-0881
Email: thepylecenter@uwex.edu

Lowell Center Conference & Lodging Facility
610 Langdon Street
Madison, WI 53703
Directions and Parking
*When using GPS or other directional services to locate Lowell Center, we recommend using 610 North Francis Street as the destination address for the most accurate directions.

Guest Services and Front Desk:
608-256-2621
Fax: 608-262-5445
TTY: 800-947-3529 toll-free
Reservations: 866-301-1753 toll-free
Email: lowell@ecc.uwex.edu

Bill Mann

Director, Auxiliary Services for UW-Extension and Colleges

UW-Extension

(608) 262-0912

bill.mann@ecc.uwex.edu

Linda Fleming

Lowell Center Manager

UW-Extension

(608) 263-4799

linda.fleming@ecc.uwex.edu

Patti Thompson

Pyle Center Manager

UW-Extension

(608) 262-5514

patti.thompson@ecc.uwex.edu

Agnes Sherman

Food Service Director

UW-Extension

(608) 263-3974

agnes.sherman@ecc.uwex.edu

Cybell Abreu

Marketing Director


(608) 890-0392

cybell.abreu@ecc.uwex.edu

Contact Us

Main Office

Pyle Center
702 Langdon Street
Madison, WI 53706

Contact Us

Select your county to view contact information for your local Extension office.
 

Choose your region above to get local news, stories and services.