ERC Staff Listing

UW-Madison

445 Henry Mall, Room 202
Madison, WI 53706
PHONE: 608-262-0020 FAX: 608-262-2031

Jed Colquhoun - Co-Director
Phone: 608-279-2142      E-mail: colquhoun@hort.wisc.edu

Patrick Robinson - Co-Director
Environmental Studies Specialist
Phone: 920-465-2175      E-mail: patrick.robinson@ces.uwex.edu


Brian Adams - Instructional Designer
Phone: 608-265-3726      E-mail: baadams2@wisc.edu

Christine Anderson - Grant and Contract Management, Administrative Specialist
Phone: 608-262-1369      E-mail: clanderson9@wisc.edu

Todd Andraski - Soil & Water Management, Soil Sciences
Phone: 608-265-5370      E-mail: andraski@wisc.edu

Monica Burow - Department Administrator
Phone: 608-262-3652      E-mail: mlburow@wisc.edu

Christal Campbell - Aquatic Invasive Species Education Specialist
Phone: 608-266-0061      E-mail: christal.campbell@wisconsin.gov

Sarah Congdon - Web & Graphic Artist
Phone: 608-265-3645      E-mail: scongdon@wisc.edu

Katherine Curtis - Demography Specialist
Phone: 608-890-1900      E-mail: kcurtis@ssc.wisc.edu     
Web: http://www.ssc.wisc.edu/soc/faculty/show-person.php?person_id=142

Kevin Erb - Conservation Professional Development and Training Coord.
Phone: 920-391-4652      E-mail: kevin.erb@ces.uwex.edu     
Web: http://www.uwex.edu/erc/pdf/erbkevin.pdf

Ken Genskow - Director, Basin Educator Program
Phone: 608-262-8756      E-mail: kgenskow@wisc.edu     
Web: http://www.wisc.edu/urpl/people/genskow

Janice Kepka - Instructional Design and Technology Specialist
Phone: 608-263-4695      E-mail: jkepka@wisc.edu

Jenna Klink - Water Resources Program Evaluation Specialist
Phone: 608-265-9023      E-mail: jlklink@wisc.edu

Erika Kluetmeier - Communication Specialist
Phone: 608-262-3686      E-mail: erika.kluetmeier@ces.uwex.edu

John Kriva - Communications and Marketing Specialist
Phone: 608-262-3686      E-mail: john.kriva@ces.uwex.edu

Martha Martin - University Services Associate
Phone: 608-262-0020      E-mail: mlmartin3@wisc.edu

Astrid Newenhouse - Senior Scientist
Phone: 608-262-2635      E-mail: astridn@wisc.edu

Dave Nolan - Grants and Contracts Administrator
Phone: 608-262-4583      E-mail: dmnolan@wisc.edu

Rebecca Power - Cooperative Extension Regional Water Quality Liaison
Phone: 608-263-3425      E-mail: rebecca.power@ces.uwex.edu

Kathy Rand - University Services Associate
Phone: 608-262-2634      E-mail: kmrand@wisc.edu

Kate Reilly - Outreach Program Manager
Phone: 608-265-5496      E-mail: klreilly@wisc.edu

Tim Campbell - Aquatic Invasives Species Outreach Specialist
Phone:      E-mail: tbcampbell2@wisc.edu

Bret Shaw - Environmental Communications Specialist
Phone: 608-890-1878      E-mail: brshaw@wisc.edu     
Web: http://lsc.wisc.edu/index.php/faculty-staff/faculty/bret-shaw

Kris Stepenuck - Volunteer Water Monitoring Coordinator
Phone: 608-265-3887      E-mail: kfstepenuck@wisc.edu

Jeff Strobel - Graphics Coordinator
Phone: 608-262-4004      E-mail: jstrobel@wisc.edu

Amy Torrey - Senior Artist
Phone: 608-262-2643      E-mail: torrey@wisc.edu

Ingrid West - Conservation Professional Training Specialist
Phone: 608-265-3727      E-mail: iwest@wisc.edu     
Web: http://www.uwex.edu/erc/pdf/westingrid.pdf

Brock Woods - Purple Loosestrife Bio-Control Coordinator
Phone: 608-221-6349      E-mail: Brock.Woods@ces.uwex.edu

Andy Yencha - USDA/MALWEG Project Liaison
Phone: 414-290-2431      E-mail: andrew.yencha@ces.uwex.edu

 

Environmental Resources Center Emeritus Affiliates

Elaine Andrews - Emeritus, Environmental Education Specialist
Phone:      E-mail: eandrews@wisc.edu

Gary Jackson - Emeritus Professor
Phone:      E-mail: gwjackso@wisc.edu

Peter Nowak - Emeritus, Soil & Water Management Specialist
Phone: 608-265-3581      E-mail: pnowak@wisc.edu

Jim Peterson - Emeritus, Water Resources Specialist
Phone: 608-262-0020      E-mail: jopeters@wisc.edu

 

Environmental Resources Center Affiliates

Bill Bland - Faculty Affiliate, Soil and Water Management, Soil Science
Phone: 608-262-0221      E-mail: wlbland@wisc.edu

Dennis Frame - Co-Director, Discovery Farms
Phone: 715-983-2257      E-mail: drframe@wisc.edu

Brian Russart - Milwaukee County Parks, Natural Areas Coordinator
Phone: 414-257-6521      E-mail: brian.russart@milwcnty.com

Catherine Techtmann - Education Coordinator, Northern Great Lakes Visitor Center
Phone: 715-685-9983      E-mail: catherine.techtmann@ces.uwex.edu

Mark Verhagen - Natural Areas Management Specialist, Wehr Nature Center
Phone: 414-425-8550      E-mail: mark.verhagen@ces.uwex.edu

 

Back to top of page