Skip Navigation
For Employees

Contacts for News Media

Communications and External Relations, UW-Extension and UW Colleges

Sandy Kallio

Media Relations/Communications
(608) 890-3558
sandra.kallio@uwex.uwc.edu


Continuing and Online Education

Chris Hofmann

Media Relations/Communications
(608) 262-6660
chris.hofmann@uwex.uwc.edu


Cooperative Extension

Pamela Seelman

Senior Public Information Specialist
Dean’s Office
(608) 262-9311
pamela.seelman@ces.uwex.edu

Meg Gores

Public Information Specialist
Community & Natural Resource Development
Family Living
(608) 262-4563
meg.gores@ces.uwex.edu

Jennifer Smith

Communications and Online Training Specialist
Broadband & E-Commerce Education Center
(608)-890-4255
j.smith@uwex.edu

Lorre Kolb

Public Information Specialist
Agriculture & Natural Resources
(608) 261-1051
ljkolb@wisc.edu

Jackie Askins

Associate Public Information Specialist
Wisconsin 4-H Youth Development
(608) 262-8083
jackie.askins@uwex.edu


Business and Entrepreneurship

Donna McLaughlin

Wisconsin Small Business Development Center
Center for Technnology Commercialization
(608) 263-7794
donna.mclaughlin@uwex.edu

Mark Lange

Division Executive Director
Center for Technology Commercialization
(608) 262-3253
mark.lange@uwex.edu


Extension Conference Centers

Bill Mann

Manager
(608) 262-0912
bill.mann@ecc.uwex.edu

Cybell Abreu

Marketing Director
(608) 890-0392
cybell.abreu@ecc.uwex.edu


Instructional Communications Systems

Amy Ziebell

Marketing and communications manager
(608) 262-3772
amy.ziebell@ics.uwex.edu


Wisconsin Public Television

Michael Harryman

Director of Marketing and Communications
(608) 265-3855
michael.harryman@wpt.org

Erik Ernst

Promotion manager
(608) 265-3853
ernst@wpt.org

Wisconsin Public Radio

Jeffrey Potter

Director of Marketing
(608) 890-3908
jeffrey.potter@wpr.org