UW-Extension is in your community.

Choose your region to get local news, stories and services. Click the map or use the dropdown menu below.

Choose your county

Business & Entrepreneurship

Main Office

UW-Extension Building

432 N. Lake Street

Madison , WI 53706

Continuing Education, Outreach & E-Learning

Main Office

5602 Research Park Blvd
Ste 300

Madison , WI 53719

Cooperative Extension

Main Office

UW-Extension Building

432 N. Lake St.

Madison , WI 53706

Broadcasting & Media Innovations

Conference Centers

Paul M

My family has a long, almost dynastic history with the UW Colleges. I am professor of Math at UW-Marathon County, was one of several siblings who all attended UW-Marathon County before transferring to UW-Madison. That lineage led to many different career paths, but for me, after several years as an

  UW-Marathon County

UW Colleges & UW-Extension Host Preserving Pathways: A Neighborhood Conversation Series

MADISON, Wis. - Over the past 50 years, much of the country’s population—and especially the Midwest—

Read More

Has UW-Extension made a difference in your life or your community? Help us continue to improve communities throughout Wisconsin.