Contact

Want to get in contact with UW-Extension Broadcasting and Media Innovations? This directory provides an overview of the division’s leadership, as well as the media contacts.

Wisconsin Public Radio

800-747-7444

Wisconsin Public TV

800-422-9707

Instructional Communications Systems

855-289-9177


Leadership & Media

UW-Extension Broadcasting and Media Innovations leadership and media contacts are looking forward to speaking with you.

Malcolm Brett

Director, Broadcast and Media Innovations division

UW-Extension

(608) 263-9598

malcolm.brett@uwex.edu

Bio

Gene Purcell

Executive Director of Wisconsin Educational Communications Board

UW-Extension

gene.purcell@ecb.org

Mike Crane

Director of Wisconsin Public Radio

UW-Extension

mike.crane@wpr.org

Jon Miskowski

Director of Wisconsin Public Television

UW-Extension

jon.miskowski@wpt.org

Eddie Loo

Instructional Communications Systems

UW-Extension

eddie.loo@ics.uwex.edu

Jeffrey Potter

Wisconsin Public

UW-Extension

(608) 890-3908

jeffrey.potter@wpr.org

Michael Harryman

Wisconsin Public Television, Director of Marketing and Communications

UW-Extension

(608) 265-3855

michael.harryman@wpt.org

Erik Ernst

Wisconsin Public Television, Promotion Manager

UW-Extension

(608) 265-3853

erik.ernst@wpt.org

Contact Us

Main Office

7044 Vilas Communication Hall
821 University Ave
Madison, WI  53706

Contact Us

Select your county to view contact information for your local Extension office.

Choose your region above to get local news, stories and services.